Opinie

8,7
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,8
Komfort
8,5
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,7
Udogodnienia
8,4
Personel
9,4
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,3

Opinie

    Ewa
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    17 maja 2018

    Zaciszne miejsce blisko centrum.

    Niewygodne pakieciki (tekturkowe?) z żelem pod prysznic - ciężko otworzyć. Brak wieszaczków na ręczniki w łazience.
    Willa blisko centrum miasta, ale w zacisznym miejscu. Podejście lekko pod górę. Personel bardzo miły. Apartament Junior Suite duży i wygodny - łóżko też. W obiekcie salonik do odpoczynku, dostępna całą dobę kawa w pokoju śniadaniowym. W saloniku lodówka z płatnym minibarem. Śniadanie dobre. Parking prywatny na miejscu (mała ilość miejsc) z lekko utrudnionym (wąska brama) wjazdem. Jednakże hotel proponuje dodatkowe miejsca parkingowe w położonym nieopodal garażu.
    pl

    Ocena

    7,9
    8 maja 2018
    Jest niesamowicie wąska brama wjazdowa i zaledwie 3-4 "miejsca parkingowe". Bardzo ciężko wymanewrować. Mniej wprawni kierowcy mogą uszkodzić pojazd. Ogród mógłby być lepiej zagospodarowany.
    Pokój i łazienka w dobrym komforcie. Czysto. W ogólnodostępnej sali jest lodówka, z której można zakupić zimne napoje. Ekspres do kawy dostępny przez całą dobę gratis (ale bez mleka). W recepcji dostaję się mapkę miasta ze wskazówkami. Odległość od centrum i zabytków ok. kwadrans pieszo.
    Pawel Przybylski
    no

    Ocena

    10
    1 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Sebastian
    de

    Ocena

    7,5
    29 kwietnia 2018
    Klimat hotelu nawiązuje do klimatu verony
    Nigel
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    23 maja 2018
    Hotel Relais 900 is a very comfortable and quiet place to stay when exploring the delights of Verona. Our room was lovely and airy and the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. It was particularly nice to have the use of a separate lounge, which also contained a large fridge stocked with soft drinks.
    Marina
    si

    Ocena

    9,6
    23 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    us

    Ocena

    7,1
    22 maja 2018
    Low quality mattress and pillows missing shower curtains hangers
    Location parking large room
    Sandra
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    19 maja 2018

    Definitely would recommend and go back again

    Everything was fine
    Hotel used to be old Italian villa. Very pretty and in a quiet location. The lady on reception was just so helpful at all times.
    Valerie
    ca

    Ocena

    7,1
    13 maja 2018

    Expensive for what it was.

    Couch coverings dirty in room. Room floors not really clean, especially in corners. Breakfast adequate.
    Garden was nice, room okay. Bed comfy. Staff really nice.
    Justin
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    9 maja 2018
    The bed was very hard so I found it a little uncomfortable. I also had a problem getting into my room on the final night but the staff came up with a very reassuring solution.
    Lovely building and very friendly staff who really made an effort to make my stay comfortable.
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    5 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Gillian
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    30 kwietnia 2018

    Very nice value for money friendly place to stay in Verona.

    Although there are 24 hour beverages available in the dining room (tea and coffee are free of charge), tea and coffee making facilities would have been nice in our room. Also a small refrigerator possibly. We would have liked muesli as an option at breakfast. A bit of a walk from the river and hilly from the nearest main road but surrounded by lovely trees and gardens. There is no car access right to the front door of the hotel so one has to walk up a steep path. I wouldn't think it would be suitable for people with mobility problems.
    This was our first trip to Verona and we chose this hotel because it was a little way out from the hustle and bustle of central Verona. Our room was roomy and clean and staff were lovely and helpful.
    APOSTOLOS
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    28 kwietnia 2018

    Lovely place

    The receptionist was extremely helpful with our breakfast needs as we left early morning and very helpful with inforvmation and restaurant choice which was very good
    matthew
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    24 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    John
    us

    Ocena

    9,6
    21 kwietnia 2018

    We enjoyed This hotel, and Verona.

    Breakfast was very good. Staff very helpful. Nice setting.
    Judit
    hu

    Ocena

    7,5
    21 kwietnia 2018
    We spent here only a night which was fine, however would have been a bit upset if stayed longer... the place could use some clean up, the garden could be so beautiful. Our room was really dusty and the bed was just horrible! I could feel the metal springs in the mat :(
    The location is really good, nice, quiet area 10mins walk from the center. Staff is really nice also
    John
    us

    Ocena

    10
    17 kwietnia 2018

    We enjoyed two nights, near to the old town. Perfect for first time in Verona

    The staff were very helpful. The room was excellent. The breakfast was very nice...
    Jessica
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    9 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Svetlana
    ru

    Ocena

    10
    8 kwietnia 2018

    Excellent hotel for this money

    The hotel is located a little bit on the hill, so it can be difficult to go there with laggage. But it was not a problem for us. Also lobby works till 7:00 p.m. but again it’s not real issue. Maybe poor breakfast.
    Everything was really good. It’s good quality for this money. Historical small hotel, excellent location, clean room, clean new bathroom. I recommend this hotel.
    Gianmarco Taraschi
    ch

    Ocena

    9,6
    7 kwietnia 2018
    Slippery floor after shower
    Close to downtown, kind staff, tasty breakfast, common space furniture
Ładowanie opinii