より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

8.7 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
8.8
快適さ
8.5
ロケーション
8.6
施設・設備
8.4
スタッフ
9.4
コストパフォーマンス
8.3
クチコミ
    Alexander
    za
    8.3
    2018年1月22日
    コメントはありません。
    David
    gb
    5.0
    2017年11月26日
    We would not stay here in this hotel again
    We had a junior suite. The bed was very hard, not just firm but hard. Didn’t sleep well at all. The breakfast room was a little cold. The bathroom desperately needed renovations. It was old, tired and grubby. When we used the shower, it was so powerful that it flooded the bathroom floor even with the screen in place.
    The staff was very nice and tea and coffee was available 24/7. The location was nice and quiet. It was only a short walk to the centre of Verona. We used one of the recommended restaurants and had a very good meal.
    David
    gb
    9.2
    2017年11月24日
    No vegan options, water from Bath showing black deposits.
    Location, car parking and decor. Hot drinks availability at any time.
    Philip
    us
    10
    2017年11月15日
    A must stay. You will not me disappointed.
    Amazing room. Amazing stay. Highly recommended in Verona!!!
    Paul
    gb
    9.6
    2017年11月12日
    Every one was very helpful and friendly
    Alexandra Leon
    de
    7.5
    2017年11月2日
    Nice stay in Verona
    The bathroom could have been cleaner.
    The location, the beautiful building, the good breakfast
    nl
    7.5
    2017年11月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Matthew
    ee
    10
    2017年10月30日
    Great Stay in Verona
    Hard to say I liked everything.
    Great place, great staff, great everything. Beautiful house in the near center of the city. Center is around 10 minute walk but still this was very much in the center. Breakfast was just continental as that is all that is allowed on the property but it was still good.
    Leonid
    cy
    7.9
    2017年10月28日
    Lovely place but you should be traveling without luggage
    The access with the luggage is horrible. You have to drag it all the way up via very uneven concrete surface to the point that luggage wheels won't roll. You have to be traveling lite to get there... Another strange thing -- there isn't a work table in a room.
    The villa itself is splendid. High ceilings, design etc. My room had shelves of real books! The shower works fine, the bed was large. Free coffee and tea makers in a special room. Overall a nice layout
    Giorgia
    it
    10
    2017年10月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Virgili
    hu
    10
    2017年10月22日
    Charming and friendly
    It was a little bit difficult to shower, as no curtain and the water went off everywhere. Breakfast was a little low selection with no fresh vegetables.
    The hotel is a very charming and comfortable stay, with a huge room. The staff is exceptionally kind, giving us a lot of good tips about the ciry. Location is excellent, close to the center but still very quiet. Lot of beautiful plants and flowers all around.
    Barbara
    fr
    10
    2017年10月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Razvan
    ro
    10
    2017年10月16日
    Verona!
    Fabulos and superb staff.
    Andrea
    sk
    10
    2017年10月9日
    close to the center, friendly staff , beautiful room and hotel
    Claire
    gb
    8.8
    2017年9月28日
    Very pleasant stay, parking was a bit tight but not really a problem. Close proximity to town.
    Jim
    au
    10
    2017年9月26日
    Enjoyable stay in Verona
    Stairs to the hotel.
    Position and staff made the stay very enjoyable.
    michael
    ie
    7.9
    2017年9月23日
    コメントはありません。
    ie
    8.8
    2017年9月22日
    コメントはありません。
    gb
    7.9
    2017年9月14日
    Our bathroom was in urgent need of updating. Tiles broken, enamel missing from the bath and a very damp smell from under the sink.
    The junior suit we have was nice and free safe parking. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
    gb
    4.6
    2017年9月13日
    Disappointed guest.
    The claim that parking was available. The road access is appalling. Waking up felt as I imagine it must feel to wake in a sanitorium. Cold over bright lighting. The window shutters were not lockable in our room so we had to make do with closed windows and a/c as we were in a room where access through open windows would not have been difficult. Bars and restaurants not local.
    Lemon drizzle cake for breakfast
読み込み中...